Original Workout T-shirt mit TENCEL™ 2.0

$57.00
Spare 10% bei deiner ersten Bestellung - melde dich zum Newsletter an und erhalte den Code

Größe
Größentabelle
Farbe
Beschreibung

Ultrabequem wie eine zweite Haut. Hoch atmungsaktiv. Geruchsresistent. Frei von Schadstoffen und Mikroplastik.

Das einzige T-Shirt, das du für deinen aktiven Lebensstil brauchst - vielseitig und für maximale Bewegungsfreiheit.

Dieses Raglan-T-Shirt eignet sich für Aktivitäten mit geringer, mittlerer und hoher Intensität wie Laufen, Training im Fitnessstudio, Wandern oder Yoga und sorgt für ein kühles und angenehmes Tragegefühl. Sein minimalistisches Design passt zu jeder Garderobe und ist auch die ideale Wahl für mühelos schicke, sportliche Alltagskleidung. Dank seines zeitlosen Designs und der natürlichen Geruchshemmung bleibt es länger frisch und minimiert die Waschhäufigkeit.

100 % kompostierbar – sogar das Nähgarn besteht aus TENCEL™ Lyocell.

Entworfen in Schweden, unter Verwendung einer einzigartigen Zusammensetzung aus hoch atmungsaktivem, schadstofffreiem TENCEL™ Lyocell-Gewebe, das sanft zur Haut ist. Fair in Portugal hergestellt.

Wir haben uns das wertvolle Feedback unserer Benutzer zum Original-T-Shirt zu Herzen genommen und folgende Verbesserungen für 2.0 vorgenommen:

  • Neben Mitternachtschwarz gibt es zwei neue zeitlose und stilvolle Farben: Blaubeer Blau und Waldenebel Grau.
  • Größenerweiterung auf XXS.
  • Ein etwas längerer Schnitt und ein weniger geschwungener Saum sorgen für zusätzlichen Komfort und sorgen dafür, dass du sich vollständig bedeckt fühlst, ohne dabei auf einen schicken und sportlichen Look zu verzichten.
  • Eine etwas schlankere Passform, die gleichzeitig viel Platz für Atmungsaktivität und Bewegung bietet.
  • Das vielseitige und minimalistische Design wird durch ein dezentes Tripulse-Logo auf der Brust aufgewertet.
  • Ein praktischer Haken an der Rückseite des Hemdes an der Innenseite ermöglicht ein bequemes Aufhängen und Lüften des Hemdes nach jedem Gebrauch.
  • Der gleiche seidig weiche Stoff, jetzt mit verbesserten Leistungsmerkmalen ausgestattet.


Unsere Models sind 1,74 cm und 1,69 cm groß und tragen die Größen XS und S.

Material

100% TENCEL™ lyocell

Materialzertifizierungen:
- bluesign®
- Oekotex Standard Class 1
- REACH

Pflegehinweise
  • Maschinenwäsche bei 30 °C/86 °F
  • Nicht bleichen
  • Zum Trocknen aufhängen, nicht im Trockner trocknen
  • Wir empfehlen, das Shirt nach jedem Gebrauch an der Luft zu trocknen, anstatt es zu waschen
  • Verwende mildes Waschmittel und keinen Weichspüler (wir empfehlen umwelt- und gesundheitsfreundlicher Waschmittel)
  • Aufgrund seines natürlichen Ursprungs wird das Hemd nach dem ersten Waschen bis zu 5 % einlaufen. (Diese Schrumpfung haben wir bereits in unserer Größentabelle berücksichtigt. Wenn du also beim ersten Anprobieren das Gefühl hast, dass das Hemd etwas zu lang ist, bitte bedenke, dass es nach dem ersten Waschen um bis zu 5 % einläuft.)
  • "Lebensende"und Entsorgungstipps: Wenn es noch in Ordnung ist - mit Freunden tauschen, als Second-Hand weiterverkaufen, reparieren oder zu deinem Schneider vor Ort zur Reparatur bringen. Wenn es sehr abgenutzt ist und nicht mehr verwendet werden kann, bringe es am besten zu einer örtlichen Textilsammlung oder Recyclingstation. Es kann sogar kompostiert werden, aber stell sicher, dass du es korrekt kompostiert.
Highly breathable
Skin friendly & hypoallergenic
Odour resistant
Certified wood fiber
Ethically made in Europe

One T-shirt that can replace all others

We believe in less is more. That's why we designed one T-shirt that you can use for all kinds of activities - for your toughest workouts, to traveling and leisure. It's naturally odor-resistant - meaning you'll get many more wears out of it before having to wash it.

Comfortable like a second skin

The unique composition of our premium wood fabric feels incredibly soft on the skin, has a a slightly cooling effect and is hypoallergenic which means it's perfectly suitable even for very sensitive skin.

superior technical features powered by nature

This T-Shirt is truly powered by nature - 100% made from wood fiber TENCEL™ lyocell. Naturally odor-resistant and antibacterial, highly breathable and non-itch. Perfect for any workout intensities.

versatile & light-weight

This is the only T-shirt you need for your active lifestyle - for your workouts and beyond. Incredibly light-weight, multifunctional and with timeless design.

Materials used in Tripulse T-shirt 2.0

TENCEL™ Lyocell

TENCEL ist das Hauptmaterial, das wir verwenden – alle unsere Trainingsshirts bestehen zu 100% aus TENCEL, und unsere Leggings bestehen größtenteils ebenfalls aus TENCEL. Es ist eine Lyocellfaser, die aus nachhaltigen Holzquellen gewonnen wird und vom österreichischen Holzfaserunternehmen Lenzing erfunden wurde. Die Produktion enthält keine schädlichen Chemikalien, und das Wasser und die umweltverträglichen Lösungsmittel werden während der Produktion zu mehr als 99% wiederverwendet. TENCEL Lyocellfasern sind als biologisch abbaubar und kompostierbar zertifiziert, was bedeutet, dass sie je nach Umweltbedingungen in relativ kurzer Zeit vollständig in die Natur zurückkehren können. Das ist ein entscheidender Unterschied zu Kunststoffen wie Polyester, deren Zersetzung Jahrhunderte oder länger dauern kann.

Der Zellstoff stammt von nachhaltig bewirtschafteten Bäumen, darunter Eukalyptus, Kiefer, Fichte und Birke, hauptsächlich aus Europa. Das Holz ist nach anerkannten Nachhaltigkeitskriterien wie dem FSC- und PEFC-Standard zertifiziert. Lenzing und Tripulse unterstützen den Erhalt gefährdeter Wälder und Urwälder. Das bedeutet, dass du sicher sein kannst, dass kein Holz oder Zellstoff aus Urwäldern aus dem Amazonasgebiet, Kanada oder Russland oder aus einem der anderen gefährdeten Regenwälder in Indonesien oder Westafrika stammt. Das verwendete Holz wird durch Durchforstung gewonnen, eine Praxis, die in der nachhaltigen Forstwirtschaft angewandt wird. Das bedeutet, dass das Holz, welches nicht gut für Produkte wie Möbel geeignet ist, eine sinnvolle Verwendung in der Produktion von botanischen Fasern findet.

Unser gefärbtes TENCEL-Material ist außerdem frei von schädlichen Chemikalien und Ökotex Standard 100 zertifiziert.

TENCEL™ Lyocell Pflegeetiketten

The care labels of our Original T-shirts 2.0 that are attached to the inside of are made from TENCEL™ lyocell and printed with water-based ink. They are amongst others bluesign®, OEKO-TEX® STANDARD 100 and GOTS certified. Made in Portugal.

Tintendrucke auf Wasserbasis
Alle unsere Drucke werden aus wasserbasierten Tinten hergestellt, die umwelt- und gesundheitsfreundlich sind, da sie Wasser anstelle von Kunststoffen enthalten und keine schädlichen Chemikalien haben. Sie sind nach dem „Organic 100 Content Standard“ zertifiziert
Farbstoffe & Veredelungen

Ein großer Teil der Umweltverschmutzung und schädlichen Auswirkungen der Textilindustrie geschieht während der Textilfärbe- und Veredelungsphase. In dieser Phase werden normalerweise viele Chemikalien verwendet, um eine bestimmte Farbbrillanz und Funktionalität zu erreichen, wie z. B. Wasserbeständigkeit, antibakterielle Eigenschaften usw. Da einige dieser Chemikalien sehr giftig sein können, ist dies eine Phase, die unsere Gesundheit beeinträchtigen kann Gesundheit und Wohlbefinden.

Um diese schädlichen Auswirkungen zu vermeiden, wählen wir zunächst Materialien aus, die von Natur aus frei von giftigen Chemikalien sind und die möglichst von Natur aus leistungsfreundliche Eigenschaften wie Geruchsresistenz und Atmungsaktivität aufweisen. Und dafür ist TENCEL (beschrieben im Abschnitt unsere Materialien) das perfekte Material. In Bezug auf die Funktionalität ist es von Natur aus atmungsaktiv, geruchsabweisend und fühlt sich glatt an, ohne dass eine harte Veredelung hinzugefügt werden muss, um diese Eigenschaften zu erreichen.

Alle unsere Materialien, einschließlich der Farbstoffe und Ausrüstungen, sind nach Oekotex Standard 100 zertifiziert, was bedeutet, dass sie keine schädlichen Chemikalien enthalten. Darüber hinaus sind sie REACH-konform. REACH ist eine Verordnung der EU, die geschaffen wurde, um den Schutz der menschlichen Gesundheit und der Umwelt vor den Risiken, die von Chemikalien ausgehen können, zu verbessern und sicherzustellen, dass der Stoff sicher verwendet werden kann, ohne den Endverbraucher zu schädigen.

Unsere Mission ist es, weiterhin innovativ zu sein und die Grenzen zu verschieben, auch wenn es um die Verwendung der nachhaltigsten, gesundheitsfreundlichsten und gleichzeitig funktionellsten Farbstoffe und Veredelungen geht. Wir stehen also wirklich gut da, aber wir glauben, dass es immer Raum gibt, um weiter innovativ zu sein und noch besser zu werden.

Original Workout T-shirt with TENCEL™ 2.0

$57.00

Save 5% on your first order - sign up to newsletter to redeem code


Size
Size Guide
Color
Description

Ultra-comfortable like a second skin. Highly breathable. Odor-resistant. Free from harmful toxins & microplastics.

The only T-shirt you need for your active lifestyle, designed with versatility and maximum movement in mind.

Suitable for low, medium, and high-intensity activities like running, gym workouts, hiking or yoga, this Raglan T-shirt ensures cool and comfortable wear. Its minimalist design complements any wardrobe and also serves perfectly as the ideal choice for effortlessly chic athletic everyday attire. Thanks to its timeless design and natural odor resistance, it stays fresh longer, minimizing wash frequency. 

100% compostable - even the sewing thread is made from TENCEL™ Lyocell.

Designed in Sweden, using a unique composition of highly breathable, toxin-free TENCEL™ Lyocell fabric that's gentle on the skin, ethically crafted in Portugal.

We've taken our users' valuable feedback of the Original T-shirt to heart and made these enhancements for 2.0:

  • Introducing two timeless and stylish colors besides black: Blueberry Blue and Forest Fog Grey. 
  • Size extension to XXS.
  • A slightly longer cut and a less curved hemline for added comfort and to ensure you feel fully covered, yet keeping a chic and athletic look.
  • A touch slimmer fit, while maintaining ample room for breathability and movement.
  • Elevating the versatile & minimalist design with a discreet Tripulse logo on the chest.
  • A practical hook in the back of the shirt in the inside to make it convenient for you to hang and air the shirt after every use.
  • The same silky soft fabric, now equipped with enhanced performance features.

 

The models are 1.74cm and 1.69cm tall and wear size XS and S.

 

Material

100% TENCEL™ lyocell

Care instructions
  • Machine-wash at 30°C/86°F
  • Don’t bleach
  • Hang to dry, don’t tumble-dry
  • We recommend to air-dry instead of washing it after every use
  • Use mild detergent and no fabric softener (we recommend choosing environmentally - & health friendly detergents)
  • The shirt will likely shrink up to 5% after the first wash due to its natural origin (Note that we considered this shrinkage in our sizing guide. So when you feel that the shirt is a bit too long when trying it on for the first time, please consider it will shrink up to 5% after your first wash.)
  • "End of life" and disposal tips: If it is still in good shape - swap with friends, resell as second-hand, repair or bring to your local tailor for repair. If it is very worn out and can no longer be used, best to bring it to a local textile collection or recycling station. It can even be composted, but make sure you understand how to compost in the right way. 

 

Highly breathable
Skin friendly & hypoallergenic
Odour resistant
Certified wood fiber
Ethically made in Europe

One T-shirt that can replace all others

We believe in less is more. That's why we designed one T-shirt that you can use for all kinds of activities - for your toughest workouts, to traveling and leisure. It's naturally odor-resistant - meaning you'll get many more wears out of it before having to wash it.

Comfortable like a second skin

The unique composition of our premium wood fabric feels incredibly soft on the skin, has a a slightly cooling effect and is hypoallergenic which means it's perfectly suitable even for very sensitive skin.

superior technical features powered by nature

This T-Shirt is truly powered by nature - 100% made from wood fiber TENCEL™ lyocell. Naturally odor-resistant and antibacterial, highly breathable and non-itch. Perfect for any workout intensities.

versatile & light-weight

This is the only T-shirt you need for your active lifestyle - for your workouts and beyond. Incredibly light-weight, multifunctional and with timeless design.

Materials used in Tripulse T-shirt 2.0

TENCEL™ Lyocell

TENCEL™ is the main material we use - all our workout shirts are made from 100% TENCEL™, and our leggings are mostly made from TENCEL™ as well. It is a lyocell fiber derived from sustainable wood sources invented by the Austrian wood fiber company Lenzing. The production doesn’t contain any harmful chemicals, and the water and environmentally harmless solvent are reused at a rate of more than 99% during production. TENCEL™ lyocell fibers are certified as biodegradable and compostable, meaning that they can fully revert back to nature, and in a relatively short amount of time depending on the environment. That's a key difference to plastics like polyester that can take centuries, or more, to decompose.

The wood pulp comes from sustainably managed trees including eucalyptus, pine, spruce and birch trees, mainly from Europe. The wood is certified according to recognized sustainability criteria, such as the FSC® and PEFC™ standards. Lenzing and Tripulse support the preservation of endangered and primeval forests. That means you can rest assured that no wood or pulp is derived from primeval forests from the Amazon Region, Canada or Russia, or from any of the other endangered rainforests in Indonesia or West Africa. The timber made use of is generated by thinning, a practice applied in sustainable foresting. That means that the timber that is unsuitable for high-grade products, such as furniture, finds a meaningful purpose in the production of botanic fibers.

Our dyed TENCEL™ material is also free from harmful chemicals and has the following certifications:

- bluesign®
- Oekotex Standard Class 1
- REACH conform

TENCEL™ lyocell care labels

The care labels of our Original T-shirts 2.0 that are attached to the inside of are made from TENCEL™ lyocell and printed with water-based ink. They are amongst others bluesign®, OEKO-TEX® STANDARD 100 and GOTS certified. Made in Portugal.

Water based ink prints

All our prints are made from water-based inks which are eco- and health-friendly as they contain water instead of plastics and no harmful chemicals. They are “Organic 100 Content Standard” certified.

Dyes & finishing

A big part of the pollution and harmful effects of the textile industry happens during the textile dyeing and finishing stage. In this stage lots of chemicals are usually being used to achieve certain color vibrancy and functionality, such as water-resistance, anti-bacterial properties etc. As some of these chemicals can be very toxic, this is a phase that can potentially compromise on our health and wellbeing.

In order to avoid these harmful effects, we first of all choose materials that are “by nature” free from toxic chemicals and that as much as possible naturally have performance-friendly features, such as odor resistance and breathability. And for this, TENCEL™ (described in the section “ our materials”) is the perfect material. In regards to functionality, it is naturally breathable, odor resistant and has a smooth touch, without having to add any harsh finishing to achieve these features.

All our materials including the dyes and finishing are Oekotex Standard 100 certified, meaning they don’t contain any harmful chemicals. On top of that, they are REACH conform. REACH is a regulation of the EU created to improve the protection of human health and the environment from the risks that can be posed by chemicals, and ensures that the substance can be safely used without harming the end customer.

Our mission is to keep on innovating and pushing the boundaries also when it comes to using the most sustainable, health-friendly and at the same time functional dyes and finishing. So where we are at is really good, however, we believe that there is always room to keep on innovating and to becoming even better.